Reviews for Sweet Pea Floral Studio

At Sweet Pea Floral Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very good and exactly as described.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2019

Beautifully presented and delivered when requested. Just what I was looking for. Recommended. AA++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers ordered late on line delivered Christmas eve morning my sister was very happy which made me very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

delivery on time and confirmed in writing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Lin was lovely from the first time we met and throughout the whole build up, her team didn't let us down even with the sad loss of her father just before our wedding. My flowers were beautiful and just like the photo I'd showed her. She made great suggestions and gave advice on other suppliers, being from Mullion it was great to support locally and she didn't disappoint. I'd highly recommend her to others.

5/5

Dawn - Mullion

30th Dec, 2018

I was told that the flowers and arrangement were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Told by receiver that that are very beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2018

We live in Bristol so planning a wedding 200 miles away could have been challenging but Lin at Sweet Pea Floral Studio was amazing and so helpful in recommending other professionals to help us have the most perfect day. Lin even made sure there was a parking space outside the shop so we could collect our flowers easily.

5/5

Jane - Bristol

23rd Nov, 2018

What can I say!! Absolutely thrilled with our wedding flowers they looked amazing and better than I could ever have imagined, thank you so much for making my day complete xx

5/5

Gem - Helston

28th Oct, 2018

Order prepared to my exact specifications - stunning!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018