Reviews for Sweet Pea Floral Studio

At Sweet Pea Floral Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers ordered late on line delivered Christmas eve morning my sister was very happy which made me very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

delivery on time and confirmed in writing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Lin was lovely from the first time we met and throughout the whole build up, her team didn't let us down even with the sad loss of her father just before our wedding. My flowers were beautiful and just like the photo I'd showed her. She made great suggestions and gave advice on other suppliers, being from Mullion it was great to support locally and she didn't disappoint. I'd highly recommend her to others.

5/5

Dawn - Mullion

30th Dec, 2018

I was told that the flowers and arrangement were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Told by receiver that that are very beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2018

We live in Bristol so planning a wedding 200 miles away could have been challenging but Lin at Sweet Pea Floral Studio was amazing and so helpful in recommending other professionals to help us have the most perfect day. Lin even made sure there was a parking space outside the shop so we could collect our flowers easily.

5/5

Jane - Bristol

23rd Nov, 2018

What can I say!! Absolutely thrilled with our wedding flowers they looked amazing and better than I could ever have imagined, thank you so much for making my day complete xx

5/5

Gem - Helston

28th Oct, 2018

Order prepared to my exact specifications - stunning!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Lin is absolutely the best, she was so onboard with my vision for the wedding from day 1 and the flowers were absolutely stunning. Not only did Lin and her team completely understand and achieve my vision , she went so far above and beyond - when it looked like ivy might not work for my tables she gave me an alternative that was even prettier. She accommodated my appointments around my work hours, kept me in the loop about it all and delivered to the door right on time with instructions. I can't recommend Lin highly enough, the Sweet Pea are incredible !! xxx

5/5

Vicky - Hayle

3rd Oct, 2018

Absolutely amazing in every way, beautiful flowers, amazing customer service went the extra mile and did not get fed up with me being an interfering bride, made my day complete. Thank you so so much xxx

5/5

Donna - Helston

26th Sep, 2018