Reviews for Sweet Pea Floral Studio

At Sweet Pea Floral Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lin was lovely from the first time we met and throughout the whole build up, her team didn't let us down even with the sad loss of her father just before our wedding. My flowers were beautiful and just like the photo I'd showed her. She made great suggestions and gave advice on other suppliers, being from Mullion it was great to support locally and she didn't disappoint. I'd highly recommend her to others.

5/5

Dawn - Mullion

30th Dec, 2018

We live in Bristol so planning a wedding 200 miles away could have been challenging but Lin at Sweet Pea Floral Studio was amazing and so helpful in recommending other professionals to help us have the most perfect day. Lin even made sure there was a parking space outside the shop so we could collect our flowers easily.

5/5

Jane - Bristol

23rd Nov, 2018

What can I say!! Absolutely thrilled with our wedding flowers they looked amazing and better than I could ever have imagined, thank you so much for making my day complete xx

5/5

Gem - Helston

28th Oct, 2018

Lin is absolutely the best, she was so onboard with my vision for the wedding from day 1 and the flowers were absolutely stunning. Not only did Lin and her team completely understand and achieve my vision , she went so far above and beyond - when it looked like ivy might not work for my tables she gave me an alternative that was even prettier. She accommodated my appointments around my work hours, kept me in the loop about it all and delivered to the door right on time with instructions. I can't recommend Lin highly enough, the Sweet Pea are incredible !! xxx

5/5

Vicky - Hayle

3rd Oct, 2018

Absolutely amazing in every way, beautiful flowers, amazing customer service went the extra mile and did not get fed up with me being an interfering bride, made my day complete. Thank you so so much xxx

5/5

Donna - Helston

26th Sep, 2018

What an amazing job the Sweet Pea did for our wedding day. Lin and her team created some fantastic combinations of flowers for the bouquets and table arrangements. We were absolutely delighted with everything. Also the flowers were delivered to North Cornwall where the wedding was located and the delivery on the wedding morning went seamlessly. Lin and the whole team at the Sweet Pea were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure our wedding flowers were exactly what we wanted. I was also very pleased with the flower girl's headdresses which were made by Lin using artificial flowers. They looked gorgeous on the girls and they are also a lovely thing to keep after the wedding. So much thanks to the Sweet Pea !

5/5

Elizabeth - Helston

21st Aug, 2018

Lin is the lovelist florist!! Made me feel so at ease when I met her frst of all at the bridal fayre and since then she has been so good helping me choose the types of flowers and colours to go with our wedding! The flowers were beautiful when they arrived at the hotel and matched the theme so good!! Thank you again Lin ! xx

5/5

Sophie - Helston

20th Aug, 2018

Can't thank Lin and her team enough for all they did for us. My bouquet was the most beautiful I have ever seen and had continual comments on them all day. The buttonholes were amazing too. More than I could have ever dreamed of. Perfect.

5/5

Carly - Helston

13th Aug, 2018

We couldn't have asked for a better florist because everything was just perfect , nothing was too much trouble . The flowers were beautiful and fresh I would highly recommend this florist for all occasions.

5/5

Tracey - Helston

25th May, 2018

Well what can I say about this truly amazing lady Lin, she did my flowers for my wedding, mostly artificial with real gyp added and they were absolutely gorgeous. The combination of flowers was just perfect, I had so many positive reactions about them from my guests. Lin was so friendly and helpful from the world go, giving me plenty of ideas, I felt totally confident in leaving Lin to do her magic with my flowers and I loved them. I highly recommend Lin to do your flowers for any occasion , thanks again.

5/5

Danielle - Helston

11th May, 2018