Reviews for Sweet Pea Floral Studio

At Sweet Pea Floral Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were stunning and have lasted well

5/5

Customer Review

18th Jul, 2020

I am very happy with the choice of flowers l sent. They were a true likeness to the online photo of 'Sofia's Basket', VERY pretty. I am also inpressed with the ease of ordering process from here in New Zealand to my daughter in Cornwall as well as Toria's prompt replies to my questions. All aspects of the process and outcome were fantastic. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review

13th Jul, 2020

Very happy. Due to COVID 19, they called me to ask if it was possible to deliver early in case there was a shutdown. They delivered a couple of days early which wasn’t a problem. Very happy with their initiative and service.

5/5

Customer Review

31st Mar, 2020

Hi many thanks for the great bouquet - my Mother absolutely loves them. Great looking and fresh and sure they will last for ages like the others I've had from you. Fantastic, thank you!

5/5

Robert - Garras

14th Mar, 2020

Lovely flower shop I called in just for a look around but left with some beautiful artificial flowers and pots for my plants. They are really unusual and look fab in my lounge. The florists in the shop took ages finding me exactly what I wanted nothing was too much trouble and I did not realise what beautiful things this florist sold! Definitely worth a visit xx

5/5

Verity -

10th Mar, 2020

Brilliant flowers and plants all price ranges, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff.

5/5

Ann -

2nd Mar, 2020

All as expected. Delivered on time and beautifully presented. Excellent! Thanks.

5/5

Customer Review

28th Feb, 2020

Cannot thank you enough for today, I popped in 20 minutes before closing as I forgot my Mums birthday you saved the day with a beautiful bouquet absolutely over the moon, thank you again x

5/5

Cheryl - Helston

19th Feb, 2020

Got a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my son today. There were so many flowers and foliage in it I had to split into 3 vases! Thank you Sweet Pea!

5/5

Bernie - Helston

16th Feb, 2020

Wow! what can I say the flowers I ordered were so fresh and beautifully wrapped and my Auntie told me they lasted really well. I have ordered before from larger online companies and have not been that happy with the flowers delivered on this occasion I read Sweet Pea's reviews and decided to go local. Best decision I made you might pay a little more but the service is fantastic and the flowers were delivered personally by hand to my Auntie instead of being delivered by courier in a box! Do not hesitate to use this Florist 5* service from beginning to end! Thank you x

5/5

Caitlin - Australia

15th Feb, 2020